Social Networking!

What are your tips and tricks for social networking? Facebook pages and accounts? Twitters? Blogging? Share your links, comments, and opinions!

Twitter: Start a Fire

Facebook account: Therese Marie/Start a Fire

Facebook fan page: Start a Fire ; An Etsy Shop

10 Responses to “Social Networking!”

  1. I have ZERO tips for you! But, I was just checking in, seeing how you are doing? I have not sold a single card ..but I feel like I just need to get more in my shop…but it is sooooo time consuming! That irks me about ETSY, it takes to long to create listings, agree?

  2. Hey, have you joined SITS or BLOGFROG yet? THere you go, there are two tips for you πŸ™‚

  3. I’m doing great – how are you doing? Creating listings take FOREVER, and I always feel like I never get them quite right. I edit them like a mad person!

    I have not joined SITS or BLOGFROG… I will check them out!

    And BTW, I just bought one of your cards! πŸ˜‰

    • You are a sweetie. Join both of those, also, join some comminities on Etsy. (Like all this is helping me make a ton os sales) But, I do have hope! Do you scrapbook?

      • It’s so important to have hope and a good outlook! πŸ™‚

        I dabble in scrapbooking. It’s not a huge hobby of mine, but I work on pages from time to time. Is it something that you like to do?

  4. Yep Scrapbooking is a bit of a hobby πŸ™‚ I was just thinking of more communities for you to join. Did you get the latest email from SCRAPNFONT? I saw it and thought of you!

    http://www.scrapngal.com/2011/01/use-your-fonts-awesomely.html

  5. Oh be sure to not subscibe to replies, your INBOX will get taken over, like mine..I have to go fix that now πŸ™‚

  6. A freebie:

    https://secure.letteringdelights.com/searchprod.php?catid=11

    The whole MONSTER LOVE bundle is free πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

